Last.FM

I added a feed from my last.fm page in the sidebar. This feed displays my weekly top played artists. If you go to the page you will get alot more charts including

  • Recently Played tracks
  • Overall Top played artists
  • Weekly and Overall top played tracks

There is also a radio player where you can preview some of the tracks I listened to. Last.Fm is sometimes a bit unstable  so I’m still evaluating wether this will be a permanent addition to the blog.

September 11th Edit :

On some more music related news, I’ve just put the final hand on the first three reviews. They are all 2007 albums and I’ll post them soon.

Leave a Reply

