Update

Best wishes, Merry Christmas and all that crap. Who cares, I’ve got Internet !!!!!!!
I can finally download some new music and games and talk to some friends on MSN. Yay.

Anyway, I will be in Tokyo from December 29th until January 2nd celebrating new year with some Belgian friends.
I’m looking forward to it!! This weekend I have a 忘年会 ( new year party) as well at our favourite 居酒屋 あつあつ。
I will be taking pictures of this event. On December 25th I still have a 文法試験 so I still have to study a lot.
Anyway catch me on MSN from now on .

Laters….

Leave a Reply

